I need to free up some space on my device

To help you manage the space on your device, an additional command can be accessed by applying a long touch to a file.

A dialog box will appear with the option to DELETE (local copy). This will remove the data from your bookshelf, but you are still able to reload that file later as the ghosted icon will remain viable.


Feedback and Knowledge Base